jumia best online shop

CLICK HERE TO GET OFFER


KONGA SHOP NOW

KONGA SHOP NOW
SHOP NOW

Tuesday, 10 May 2016

NECO TIME TABLE

 

 

 

                                 NECO TIME TABLE

NECO 2016  Timetable starts Here
Tuesday 31st May.
Paper I: Practical – Chemistry 10:00am –
12pm
Paper I: Practical – Electron. ics 2:00pm –
5:00pm
===================
Wednesday 1st June.
Paper I: Practical – Agricultural Science
10:00am – 11:30 am
Paper III & IV: Objective & Drawing –
Technical Drawing 2:30pm – 5:00pm
===================
Monday 6th June.
Paper I: Practical – Biology 10:00am –
12:00noon
===================
Tuesday 7th June.
Paper I: Practical – Physics 10:00am –
12:45pm
===================
Wednesday 8th June.
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay – Civic
Education 10:00am – 1pm
Paper I: Practical – Basic Electricity
2:00pm – 5:00pm
===================
Thursday 9th June.
Paper I: Practical – Computer Studies
10:00am – 1pm
===================
Monday 13th June.
Paper III & I: Objective & Practical /
Physical – Geography 10:00am –
12:30pm
Paper I: Practical – Woodwork 2:00pm –
5:00pm
===================
Tuesday 14th June.
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay –
Commerce 10:00am – 12:40pm
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay –
Agricultural Science 2:00pm – 4:30pm
===================
Wednesday 15th June.
Paper III: Objective – Further
Mathematics 10:00am – 12:00noon
Paper II: Essay – Further Mathematics
12:00noon – 2:30pm
Paper III & IV: Objective & Prose –
Literature in English 3:00pm – 5:15pm
===================
Thursday 16th June.
Paper II & III: Essay & Objective –
English Language 10:00am – 12:45pm
Paper IV: Test of Orals – English
Language 12:45pm – 1:30pm
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay –
Physical Education 3:00pm – 5:00pm
========= = =========
Friday 17th June.
Paper II: Essay – Human and Regional
Geography 10:00am – 12:00noon
===================
Monday 20th June.
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay – Hausa
10:00am – 1:00pm
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay – Igbo
10:00am – 1:00pm
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay –
Yoruba 10:00am – 1:00pm
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay – Edo
10:00am – 1:00pm
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay – Efik
10:00am – 1:00pm
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay – Ibibio
10:00am – 1:00pm
Paper II: Drama & Poetry – Literature in
English 2:30pm – 4:10pm
===================
Tuesday 21st June.
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay –
Chemistry 10:00am – 1:00pm
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay – Store
Management 2:00pm – 4:40pm
===================
Wednesday 22nd June.
Paper III: Objective – General
Mathematics 10:00am – 11:45am
Paper II: Essay – General Mathematics
12:00noon – 2:30pm
===================
Thursday 23rd June.
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay –
Computer Studies 10:00am – 1:00pm
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay –
Islamic Studies 2:30pm – 5:00pm
===================
Friday 24th June.
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay – Health
Education 10:00am – 12:00noon
Paper I: Test of Practical – Health
Education 4:00pm – 5:30pm
===================
Monday 27th June.
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay –
Biology 10:00am – 12:30pm
Paper I: Practical – Technical Drawing
2:00pm – 5:00pm
===================
Tuesday 28th June.
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay –
Economics 10:00am – 1:00pm
Paper I: Drawing – Building Construction
2:00pm – 5:00pm
===================
Wednesday 29th June.
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay –
Physics 10:00am – 1:00pm
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay –
Government 10:00am – 12:40pm
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay – Foods
& Nutrition 2:30pm – 5:00pm
========= = =========
Thursday 30th June.
Paper III: Objective – Financial
Accounting 10:00am – 11:20am
Paper II: Theory & Practice – Financial
Accounting 11:20am – 1:50pm
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay – Basic
Electricity 2:30pm – 4:45pm
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay – Home
Management 2:30pm – 5:00pm
===================
Friday 1st July.
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay –
Animal Husbandry 10:00am – 12:00noon
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay –
Fisheries 10:00am – 12:00noon
===================
Monday 4th July.
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay –
Christian Religious Studies 10:00am –
12:30pm
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay –
Electronics 2:00pm – 4:00pm
===================
Tuesday 5th July To Friday 8th July.
SALLAH BREAK
===================
Monday 11th July.
Paper IV: Drawing & Design – Woodwork
10:00am – 12:00noon
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay –
Woodwork 12:30pm – 2:30pm
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay –
Insurance 3:00pm – 5:40pm
============== =====
Tuesday 12th July.
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay – Store
Keeping 10:00am – 12:40pm
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay – Book
Keeping 10:00am – 1:50pm
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay –
Salesmanship 10:00am – 12:40pm
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay – Office
Practice 2:30pm – 5:30pm
===================
Wednesday 13th July.
Paper I: Drawing – Visual Art 10:00am –
1:00pm
Paper IV: Creative Design – Visual Art
2:00pm – 5:00pm
Paper I: Practical – Metal Work 2:00pm –
5:00pm
===================
Thursday 14th July.
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay – Visual
Art 10:00am – 1:00pm
Paper III & II : Objective & Essay – Music
2:00pm – 4:30pm
Paper III & II: Objective, Essay &
Literature – Arabic 2:00pm – 5:30pm
===================
Friday 15th July.
Paper III & II: Objective & Essay – Metal
Work 10:00am – 12:30pm
===================
Monday 18th July.
Paper I: Practical – Data Processing
10:00am – 1:00pm
===================
Time Table Ends here



About the Author

Nonso Michael

Author & Editor

I am Nonso Michael. I am a trained mobile phone software engineer, I enjoy helping people fix software problems in their phone.email me nostech4nija at gmail dot com

Post a Comment

 
NOSTECH WORLD © 2016 - Designed by Ebycloud